Album Cover
Live Performance @ An Poitin Stil 8/1/14
Jennifer Eagan
Released: Aug 1, 2014
Track Listing
1 These Boots Are Made For Walking
2 That’ll Be The Day
3 Gold Dust Woman
4 The Locomotion
5 Sweet Home Alabama
6 Bennie & The Jets
7 What’s Up
8 Dreams

Liner Notes

The following song selections were recorded live at The Still (An Poitin Stil, Timonium, MD) during a Strawberry Fields show.  Jennifer Eagan, lead vocals and rhythm guitar; Kevin Scott, lead guitar and backup vocals; Amy Strow, backup vocals.